committee members

Vijay Puri

President

president@iaac.org.au

I believe Life is Most persistent question is – What are we doing For Others, Its not about how many Degrees or Diplomas I got/ How much money I have Made, Its about when someone is hUngry a

Dharminder Sharma

Vice President

vicepresident@iaac.org.au

My Predominant mission is to is to unite the world and bring them under one umbrella of Peace and Harmony. Service of Community is the real Service of the Country

Rajni Ghai Malhotra

Secretary

Secretary@iaac.org.au

 

 

Kranti-Amar

 

Treasurer

Treasurer@iaac.org.au

Small acts , when multiplied by millions of people, can transform the world. Lets work together and win together.

Sandi Mitra

Executive Member

sandi@iaac.org.au

Business&Project Management

I am dedicated To work Towards any Visionary Journey which serves Both My Motherland India and my Second Land Australia.Service to other is What I pay for my Rent in earth. I found myself as best when I loose myself in service of others.

Rakesh Roy

Executive Member

rakesh@iaac.org.au

Saket Bhatkhande

Executive Member (Marketing)

Sakat@iaac.org.au

I wish to keep indulging myself in the wonderful journey of community engagement which provides me with the unique opportunity to know about various aspects of life and enriches my experiences

Krishna Shukla

ExecutiveMember

krishna.shukla@iaac.org.au
Social media head of IAAC. She helps manage multiple events and is playing an active role in growing the relationship between Indians and Australians in Canberra.

Rajinder Sahu

Executive Member

rajinder@iaac.org.au

Ritu Sharma

Executive Member (Cultural Events)

ritu.sharma@iaac.org.au